top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureleicesterladyperkz

Spotlight on Fans: CJ


What is your name?

CJ Arrigo


Where you are based?

Eastern Washington, USA


What you would like to share about your family and job?

Mom and Dad, 2 older siblings. Work in IT for a credit union.

(Not sure how much info you might be looking for here)


Do you have any pets?

No pets unfortunately, but I am pretty close with my parents dog


How did you start watching/playing LOL?

Friends started playing in the beta of league and introduced it to be. First started playing on my friend's dad's laptop, using the arm of a couch for the mouse. Started watching the LCS in season 2 after my friend told me about the professional scene.


What does LOL community mean to you?

It's really fun getting to interact with a lot of other fans from other teams, but it's mainly the TL family. I haven't really played League a lot recently, so my only real connection is through the TL LoL team. My friends and I had about a decade worth of playing and dealing with some toxicity in League, so we felt it beneficial for our mental health to not play much anymore.



What are your other passions? What do you like doing with your time?

I spend a lot of time playing games, streaming, and watching twitch streams. I also enjoy doing a little video/ photo editing, nothing worth bragging about though. I also really enjoy "classic" sports like soccer (sorry, football), american football, and hockey. I studied programming in college, but have gotten away from it for a while, though I want to return to it.




Thank you so much for sharing your story with me CJ. Lots of Love LeicesterLadyPerkz xxx

100 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page