top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureleicesterladyperkz

Spotlight on Fans: Ene


What is your name?

My name is Enea but most know me as Ene


Where do you live?

I live in Switzerland in the canton of Bern. However I was only born in Switzerland and am half Italian and half Swede


What would you like to share about your job and family?

I am an only child and am currently studying social sciences as my major and history as my minor at the university of Bern. Besides that I work as a gamemaster at an escape room company and work as a tourguide in my city


Do you have any pets?

I have a 14 year old dog named Arpi and he is a mixed-breed.



When did you start watching/play LoL?

I started playing league back in 2014 because of my friends and at first I was playing on my cousins laptop as he was staying with us for 3 months and then I had a break from playing because I saved up for a pc. In the meantime I got introduced to league esports and my first event that I watched was Allstars of 2014. I then instantly fell in love with Fnatic and supported them since. I also saw faker then and started to like him and when I saw the OG C9 Squad I also liked them and also started supporting them. So that is how I started to cheer for FNC, C9 and SKT.




What does the LoL community mean to you?

It means quite a lot to me as I got to know some really good friends through the lol community and I wouldn’t have been able to get to know them without league. There is always the notion that the league community is the most toxic one which is true to a certain extent but there are also a lot of wonderful people in the community.





What are your other passions?

Some of my other passions are music, casting league and DnD. I often go to metal concerts to see different bands and get to know new bands that I didn’t know before. My passions are milder in comparison to others most likely as I have hemophilia and therefore cannot really do anything that is too hard on my body. I also enjoy hanging out with friends.





Thanks for all you do for me Ene! Happy holiday season, LeicesterLadyPerkz xxx


1,032 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page