top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureleicesterladyperkz

Spotlight on Fans: Jordan Tsai



What is your name? Jordan Tsai PT DPT OCS Where you are based?

Los Angeles, CA What you would like to share about your family and job?

I have a wife (another PT that I met in school) and I work as an outpatient orthopedic clinic owner as well as the team PT for a few different esports organizations (Cloud9, Evil Geniuses, 100Thieves) primarily with LCS and Academy players. Do you have any pets?#

We have a 1.5 year old Shiba Inu named Kumi


How did you start watching/playing LOL?

I started watching and playing LoL in 2018 when I started working with C9 in order to better learn the specific demands of the game and to understand the players better. I fell in love with the actual game immediately though and love learning as much as possible about how to improve (despite being fairly stuck in silver). My goal is to hit Gold before the end of this season but it's looking shaky.

6) What does LOL community means to you?

I thoroughly enjoy all of the amazing players and staff I've been able to work with in the professional and amateur League communities. I also like interacting with a few of the League streamers I've been able to talk with and drop in on their streams pretty frequently. 7) What are your other passions, what do you like doing with your time?

Besides gaming, I'm an avid Dungeons and Dragons and Warhammer 40k enthusiast (I know I'm a huge nerd), I enjoy making artwork from painting to sculpting, and working out pretty much every day. I also spend a good amount of time doing content creation and reading research to stay up to date on current PT evidence.


Thank you so much for sharing your story with me Jordan. It is always a pleasure to interact with you online or catch one of your streams! Lots of Love LeicesterLadyPerkz xxx


94 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page